OFIC Board of Trustees

Executive Committee 


*Todd F. Clossin
President & CEO
WesBanco Inc.

Vice Chair

*Francie B. Henry
Market President-Central Ohio
Fifth Third Bank

Vice Chair (college)

*Katherine Rowe Fell
The University of Findlay

Vice Chair-elect (member-at-large)

*James M. Gasior
President & CEO
The Cortland Savings and Banking Company

Vice Chair-elect (college)

*Thomas Kruczek
Notre Dame College


*James G. Fahey
Chief Learning Officer
HBK CPAs & Consultants


*David A. King
Malone University

*Barbara J. Britenriker Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Farmers & Merchants State Bank

*Carlos Campo
Ashland University

*Sean M. Decatur
Kenyon College

*Robert C. Helmer
Baldwin Wallace University

*Eddie Taylor
Taylor Oswald LLC

*Adam Weinberg
Denison University

Representing Business and Industry

Akron Region

Charles D. Lasky
Senior Vice President for HR, First Energy Service Company

Robert W. Malone
Shareholder, Buckingham, Doolittle & Burroughs

Christopher J. Maurer
Retired Executive VP, Chief HR Officer, FirstMerit Bank

Robert G. Merzweiler
Chairman & CEO, Landmark Plastic Corporation

Richard N. Seaman
President Emeritus, Seaman Corporation

Donzell S. Taylor
President & CEO, Welty Building Co. Ltd.

Canton Region

William H. Belden, Jr.
Chairman & CEO, Belden Brick Co.

T. Stephen Gregory
President, Gregory Industries, Inc.

Todd A. Lensman
President, FOFM, LLC

Robert Murphy
Partner, Black McCuskey Souers & Arbaugh

Edward J. Roth III
President, Aultman Hospital

Randolph L. Snow
Partner, Black, McCuskey, Souers & Arbaugh


Cincinnati Region

Evan J. Andrews
Executive Vice President, Montgomery Inn Inc.

David L. Belew
Retired Chairman, Beckett Paper Company

Tommie Lewis
President & CEO, Make it Plain Consulting, LLC

Thomas R. Schuck
Partner, Taft, Stettinius & Hollister


Cleveland Region

Thomas D. Bechtel
CPA, Partner-in-Charge, A&A, Cohen & Co.

Albert P. Blank
Senior Vice President, Business Development, Union Home Mortgage

Timothy E. Boyle
Vice President & Chief Counsel Competition and Trade Regulation, Eaton Corp.

**Gabriel Bruno
Chief Human Resources Officer, Lincoln Electric

James P. Carulas
Chief Executive Officer, Meaden & Moore Ltd.

Michael F. Hilton
President & CEO, Nordson Corporation

Patrick Hyland, Jr.
Architect/Senior Associate, The DLR Group/Westlake Reed Leskosky

Michael V. Johnson
Retired HR Executive

Suzanne Miklos
President, O.E. Strategies

Timothy G. Novotny
Shareholder, Maloney + Novotny LLC

Thomas A. Piraino, Jr.
Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary, Parker Hannifin Corporation

James M. Switzer
Director, Infrastructure Program Management, AT&T

*Eddie Taylor, Jr.
President, Taylor Oswald LLC

Columbus and Central Region

**Vinita J. Clements
Vice President, Human Resources, Nationwide

*Todd F. Clossin
President & CEO, WesBanco

William T. Conard II
Partner, Bricker & Eckler LLP

Fredrick G. Hadley
Vice President, Park National Bank

*Francie B. Henry
Market President-Central Ohio, Fifth Third Bank

James M. Malz
Region Manager, Ohio, JPMorgan Chase

**Randall K. Marker
President, Thomas & Marker Construction Co.

Kyle J. Pifher
Principal, Findley Davies Inc. 

**Diana Westhoff
Vice President, Huntington Bank

William S. Williams
Chairman Emeritus, Tri-W Group, Inc.


Dayton Region

Erik Freudenberg
Vice President/Market Leader, Horan

Lindsay M. Johnson
Attorney, Freund, Freeze & Arnold

Bear Monita
Partner, LWC Incorporated


Toledo and Northwest Region

Tim Alter
President, Rudolph/Libbe Inc.

*Barbara J. Britenriker
Executive Vice President/CFO, Farmers & Merchants State Bank

Stephen A. Hirzel
President, Hirzel Canning Company

Mike Koralewski
Vice President Site Operations, First Solar Corporation

Ronald A. McMaster
Retired, Glasstech Inc.

Michael A. Muse
AIA-Architect/Principal, The Collaborative Inc.

William J. Wolf
President, Plant Nutrient Group, The Andersons, Inc.


Youngstown Region

Phillip B. Dennison
Principal, Packer Thomas

*James G. Fahey
Chief Learning Officer, HBK CPAs & Consultants

*James M. Gasior
President & CEO, The Cortland Savings and Banking Company

**Timothy F. Shaffer
Senior Vice President, Region President, Farmers National Bank

Mark Wenick
Chief Wealth Management Officer, Farmers National Bank of Canfield

Life Trustee

Robert E. Mercer
Retired Chairman, Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Ward J. Timken
President, Timken Foundation of Canton

Charles J. Tyburski
Attorney, Black, McCuskey, Souers & Arbaugh



Representing OFIC Member Colleges & Universities

**Carmen Twillie Ambar
President, Oberlin College, Oberlin

Sarah Bolton
President, The College of Wooster, Wooster

*Carlos Campo
President, Ashland University, Ashland

**Jeanne Colleran
Interim President, John Carroll University, Cleveland

*Sean M. Decatur
President, Kenyon College, Gambier 

David R. Decker
President, Franklin University, Columbus

Sister Christine DeVinne
President, Ursuline College, Pepper Pike

Daniel A. DiBiasio
President, Ohio Northern University, Ada

*Katherine Rowe Fell
President, The University of Findlay, Findlay

**Michael Frandsen
President, Wittenberg University, Springfield

Mary Ann Gawelek
President, Lourdes University, Sylvania

**Robert A. Gervasi
President, Ohio Dominican University, Columbus



James M. Harder
President, Bluffton University, Bluffton

Susan Schneider Hasseler
President, Muskingum University, New Concord

*Robert C. Helmer
President, Baldwin Wallace University, Berea

Robert H. Huntington
President, Heidelberg University, Tiffin

Rockwell Jones
President, Ohio Wesleyan University, Delaware

Richard Jusseaume
President, Walsh University, North Canton

*David A. King
President, Malone University, Canton

Kathy A. Krendl
President, Otterbein University, Westerville

*Thomas G. Kruczek
President, Notre Dame College, Cleveland

Richanne C. Mankey
President, Defiance College, Defiance

W. Richard Merriman
President, University of Mount Union, Alliance

Elizabeth L. Paul
President, Capital University, Columbus

Brian D. Posler
President, Lake Erie College, Painesville

James M. Reynolds
President, Wilmington College, Wilmington

William N. Ruud
President, Marietta College, Marietta

Father Sean O. Sheridan, TOR
President, Franciscan University of Steubenville, Steubenville 

Henry Spaulding
President, Mount Vernon Nazarene University, Mount Vernon

Eric F. Spina
President, University of Dayton, Dayton

Lori E. Varlotta
President, Hiram College, Hiram

*Adam Weinberg
President, Denison University, Granville 

Thomas White
President, Cedarville University, Cedarville

*Denotes Executive Committee Member
**New Trustee